Ilus hommik

Eile sai siis jõekallast palistatud ja 5 vorelli ära nopitud. Aga seisad vees, madalas vees, üle jõe paenduvad puud (lepad) peamiselt ja järsku tunned et oled katedraalis. Katedraalis kus elavad kalad ja kus elab vesi ja kus sina vaid külas oled hetkeks. Ja siis ta tuleb, ma ei teagi mis on suurem elamus kas kala otsa jäämine või jäälinnu kiire möödalend. Sügisel tulevad vesipapid. Jäälind on lendav elus kalliskivi, ilus lind on. Ja mikroelust ma ei teagi, neist vähkidest keda kalad söövad ega paljustki. Putukatest. Väga palju elu läheb must märkamatult mööda millest ma ei tea. Ja ei suuda tajuda seda ilma langenuna, seal jões. Ehk on ainsaks langemise märgiks seal see et mina tapja olen kohal ja teised kohalikud tapjad veel peale. Lepaseened kasvasid sealsamas jõepervel. Siuke tunne nagu oleksid kirikus aga sellises vaikses väga rahulikus kirikus kus kõik tundub staatiline kuni selle hetkeni kui hakkab sündima ja sööstud aset leidvad, kellegi järgi, kellegi eest. Ja üks väike pöörlev võõrkeha mängib elusorganismi ja petab kala ära. Ja petabki ära. Dünaamikad muutuvad, üksi kord ei ole sarnane. Kala on teises kohas. Ja kallas on väljakutse, mul on seda oma marsruuti ikka veel tubli 7 km läbimata, siis saaksin ehk öelda et ma seda jõge tunnen. Praegu veel mitte. Aga ega sa peagi sest iga kord on uus niiehknaa, sina oled ka vananedes uus seal selles kohas. Aga jões leiab aset leppimine selle ilmaga, las ta olla peale selline nagu ta on. Las olla murdmine ja tapmine. Kui pole paremat võtta kusagilt. Inimeste ilmas on aga kõik palju hullem ja koledam. Ma ei taha jõkke inimesi. Tõeline kalalkäik on see kus ma olen üksi omas jões. Täielikult kontsentreerunud, kella vaatamata, vaikselt hiiliv sest jah forell kardab inimest erinevalt haugist kel pole kedagi karta peale inimese keda ta kartma peaks aga ei karda ikka näed. Täna õhtul on juba teine jõgi ja teine dünaamika ja teine kala. Kõik on teine.

Täna on ihu mõnusalt räidinud ja piimhappene aga pole viga mis hullusti see uuesti. Inimeste maailma rafineeritud tapmine ja survamine on kuidagi märksa hullem ja inetum. Lõputu pälvimuslik ponnistamine. Lõputud usaldumused ja reetmised. Mäng kus võidab see kes suuremal usaldusastmel enne reeta jõuab. Sest ilma usaldumuseta ei saa keegi aga me õpime kartma sest oleme kõrvetada saanud aga ilma usaldumuseta me ka ei saa. Nii uurime me ääriveeri et kas ikka…. ja viimaks saame aru et jah tõesti seekord ei ole ohtu ja usaldume ja saame taas petta aga me alustame uuesti sest me ei saa muidu. Me ise vajame seda. Ja me tahame vastu saada mingit püsivust, pidevust. Aga pidevus neelab üht nuga nagu luulekogu pealkiri sedastab. Ja siis jälle, oli lant mitte kala, kidad suus kinni veetakse meid kuhugile kuhu me ei taha minna, nagu Jeesus Peetrile ütles. Käed raudus, käed kinni. Keeltpidi kinni külmas rauas, mis tundus nii selle pärisasja moodi et me ei saanud sööstmata jätta.

Onu Raivol pole täna vigagi väga. Ma olen sellest homovärgist tüdinend olgu siis mispidi võtta tahes. Las maailm kõnnib oma rada. Vargad varastavad, litsid..löövad litsi jne jms. Nagu Brecht kord ütles. Teistsuguse maailma võimalikkus on olemas aga mitte siin nüüd ja praegu. Ei paku seda ka kirik. Seesama rivaliteet, aint teises kuues. Mustas või valges, lõkadega või ilma. Muud miskid. Ja keegi ei pääse või siis pääsevad kõik, ja mis vahet seal viimselt on. Kui kriteeriumid on hägusad. Tegelt ei ole need minu jaoks hägusad aga ma olen vaene mees Koguja raamatust kellel võib olla hea nõu aga seda ei võeta kuulda sest ta ei ületa künnist ja ta on vaene. Vana kindral Bolivar oma labürindis /Marguez. (General in his labyrinth). Vana Zhevardnadze kes ootab et veel hullemaks läheks nii hulluks et viimaks tuldaks tema käest küsima. Aga ei tulda, ta võib küll ju teada aga küsima ei tulda ometi. Ja kas ei oota vargsi kõik organisatsioonid eriti moraalivardjad et läheks hullemaks, nii hulluks et nemad saaks öelda – aga vennad, see on sellepärast et te….. ja järgneb loetelu.  Mina ütleks ühte, seda mis oli ja on evangeelium et – te olete au Issanda risti löönud, see oli Peetri Neljapüha sõnum, ainus õige evangeeliumi sõnum. Enam nii ei kuulutata, sest…. meie põlvele ei saa nii öelda sest nemad pole seda sõna otseses mõttes ju teinud. Aga on küll – iga survang, viktimisatsioon, stigmatiseering, sildistamine on Jeesuse ristilööm. See et sa osaled selle ilma rivaliteetides ja lähed iga päev tööle naelad ja haamer kaasas ja silt INRI kotis. See tähendabki seda. Aga me pageme nii kollektiivse kui ka isikliku  vastutuse  eest ja teeme Jeesusest säärase kes annab meile identiteedi ja enesehinnagu ja läbilöömise ja enesekehtestamise jne jms alal pidevalt igapäiseid järeleaitamistunde ja siis kui saame tublideks kiskjateks ja oleme n.ö. edukad siis oleme me Jeesusele siiralt tänulikud et ta on aidanud meil mitte elada oma Evangeeliumi järele ja ehk hakkame me siis koguni kümnist maksma. Ma ei arva et nüüd nii hulluks asi läheks aga vahel võib sedagi juhtuda. Või teeme me tast siis ühe mõnusa printsiibi, ütleme et ususeemne oma nagu Oral Roberts tegi. Ja muudkui külime ja lõikame või siis teeme tast säherdse printsiibi et…. no ma ei tea. It’s gonna be God’s way or no way. Tore printsiip aint et kuidas see Go’d way on? Selleks peaksid sa keelduma osalemast selle ilma skeemes aga seda sa ju ei tee. Parimal juhul saab sust ehk kohtunik, teiste ja enda üle. Kes vilistab siis kui reegleid rikutakse. Aga parimalgi juhul mitte eriti aus kohtunik. Kes vahel ja eriti enda puhul ka vilistamata jätab. Ehk teisisõnu saab sust reeglipärase rivaliteedi eestvõitleja. See on parim milleks me võimelised oleme tavaliselt. Ja nimetame seda siis peale aususeks. Aga jumalik otsejuhtimine  paneb sageli ka otse vastupidiselt reegleid rikkuma. Nagu keegi ütles loosungi kohta ausalt on võimalik et ei ole ausalt võimalik. Ju ta teadis siis.  Ja äris on see kõige ilmsem. Sul on õigus sest sa saad andeks. Ausalt on ehk võimalik vaid siis kui sa ei löö kaasa. Aga ehk ongi rõhk võimalikkusel mitte aususel. Ja ausalt viitab sellele sul on võimalik, tõesti võimalik läbi lüüa, hakkama saada ja ennast kehtestada.

Honesty is best policy. Olen ka endalegi ootamatult ausaks muutunud. See suvi leidsin pihuarvuti, Canon 500 fotokaamera ja 500 krooni. Kaks esimest andsin tagasi, kolmat ei and sest ei tead kellele anda. Ja sain leiutasu heldelt sain. Hea süüme veel peale. Muidu oleks ikka vahel mõeld et mine tea kas tuleb välja või ei tule. Aga kaamerat tahaks küll, see projekt ikka veel seemnes et tahaks pilta teha, loodusest mitte inimestest. Inimesed ei ole huvitavad v.a. vahel harva ja väikestes kogustes.

52 Vastust to “Ilus hommik”


  1. 1 kersti 10.09.2010, 8:49

    no aga… näita siis ees, kuidas seda PÄRIS evangeeliumi välja elada… Kümme meest haaraks KOHE Su kuuehõlmast kinni, nagu Olav metodistidele teisipäeval prohveteeris (Sk 8:23)

  2. 2 Louetta Spiegelman 4.12.2012, 20:57

    I have to say that for the past few of hours i have been hooked by the amazing articles on this website. Keep up the wonderful work. Visit %WEBSITE%

  3. 3 Wilda 13.12.2012, 10:03

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your
    blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Kudos!

  4. 4 adilt games.com 9.02.2013, 21:27

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in truth used to be a enjoyment
    account it. Glance complex to far brought agreeable from you!
    However, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  5. 5 crear facebook 9.05.2013, 4:45

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to check it out.

    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and fantastic style and design.

  6. 6 crear Facebook 9.05.2013, 7:08

    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    advice from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your
    own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

  7. 7 http://www.georginawiles.blogspot.co.uk 10.05.2013, 4:05

    It’s amazing to go to see this web page and reading the views of all mates about this article, while I am also eager of getting experience.

  8. 8 http://watashiokorosu.blogspot.com/ 11.05.2013, 4:23

    Highly descriptive article, I loved that bit.

    Will there be a part 2?

  9. 9 Guillermo 2.06.2013, 16:58

    Thanks for some other informative website. Where else may
    I get that kind of information written in such an ideal method?

    I have a venture that I am just now running on, and I have
    been on the glance out for such information.

  10. 10 dichotomy-of-irony.blogspot.co.uk 6.06.2013, 3:47

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this webpage on regular basis to obtain updated from latest information.

  11. 11 18 year old vigin 10.06.2013, 7:59

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a
    blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear
    idea

  12. 12 easy backlinks 7.07.2013, 19:12

    Hey! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does running a well-established website like yours take a large amount of work?
    I’m brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and thoughts online.

    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

  13. 14 http://cureforgrayhair.net 18.07.2013, 10:59

    I can’t think of any better method of doing so? That is because now, for women to look as can b vitamins reverse gray hair real and as still as the ones that are taken internally. The ingredients may vary from person to person. The two most popular products are Clairol Nice ‘
    n Easy Root Touch-Up Kit and Revlon Color Silk shade 49 called Auburn Brown, which cost about $3.

  14. 15 treatment for white hair 20.07.2013, 14:40

    However, it is often referred to as leaves and flowers.

    Why do you need improvement in the thickness of their
    hair in one white hair weave or two others would likely want to make sure the braid was still there, and how is Taylor?
    What I will suggest that there exist stereotypes about women and all the pressures of your daily grind.

  15. 16 greyhaircure.net 24.07.2013, 2:24

    Symptoms include stinging, itching, a scaly rash, cracks, blisters and splits in the skin, it would not meet with
    ethical approval. I curl yolk my hand behind his head.
    She wore the same outfit, a loose shirt open at the collar, and gabardine
    slacks. In the early days, what the Government wanted to
    do. It put yolk me in. Veterinarians do suggest, however, because the majority of voters he’s seeking to impress – more Macmillan than Major.

  16. 17 Spencer 2.08.2013, 14:25

    Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in
    your post is simply excellent and i could assume you are an
    expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let
    me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.

    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  17. 18 the glades 23.08.2013, 10:48

    Sant Ritz’s charming address offers a world of opportunities for your little ones in the future.the glades

  18. 19 phen375reviewsonlinenews.weebly.com 30.08.2013, 7:44

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your
    rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  19. 20 hot older ladies 21.09.2013, 21:40

    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog
    shine. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Many thanks

  20. 21 homepage 24.09.2013, 1:53

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to
    be at the internet the simplest factor to understand of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while other people think about issues that they just do
    not recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the whole thing
    without having side effect , folks can take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  21. 22 Poeme d Anniversaire 29.09.2013, 23:42

    What i do not understood is in reality how you are not actually a lot more well-favored than you may
    be right now. You’re very intelligent. You know therefore considerably
    in the case of this matter, made me in my opinion imagine it from a lot of varied angles.
    Its like women and men aren’t involved unless it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga!

    Your personal stuffs great. All the time maintain it up!

  22. 23 site 2.10.2013, 13:41

    Good post. I certainly love this website. Keep it up!

  23. 24 vitamins 21.10.2013, 21:06

    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your site in web explorer, may test this? IE still is the market leader and a large part of people will leave out your excellent writing because of this problem.

  24. 25 web page 24.12.2013, 3:52

    I think the admin of this web site is genuinely working hard in favor of his website, for the reason that here every information is quality based information.

  25. 26 cancan 26.12.2013, 4:05

    Τhiss blog was… how doο you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me.

    Many thanks!

  26. 27 neopets cheap Books 10.01.2014, 13:08

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know
    where u got this from. thanks

  27. 28 Splinter Cell Blacklist Trainer 10.01.2014, 21:41

    Thanks for any other excellent post. Where else may anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect way of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such information.

  28. 29 Homer 26.01.2014, 12:34

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking
    more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in
    my social networks!

  29. 30 Big Brother Show 28.01.2014, 4:11

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.

    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not
    very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

  30. 31 how to catch catfish 12.02.2014, 10:56

    I really like it whenever people come together and share ideas.
    Great blog, keep it up!

  31. 32 games 23.02.2014, 5:09

    Hello there I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really
    found you by error, while I was researching on Google for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to read through it all at the moment but I have
    book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a great deal
    more, Please do keep up the great work.

  32. 33 alivenow 23.02.2014, 19:26

    Hello there, You have done an incredible job.
    I will certainly digg it and personally recommend
    to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  33. 34 hostnetmail 26.02.2014, 12:01

    Hello there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying
    to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  34. 35 Teresa 28.02.2014, 6:54

    Great blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any discussion
    boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really
    like to be a part of group where I can get
    responses from other knowledgeable people that share
    the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Kudos!

  35. 36 Big brother 11.03.2014, 20:49

    I just like the valuable info you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here regularly.
    I’m rather sure I’ll be informed many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  36. 37 Big Brother Show 15.03.2014, 13:37

    Yes! Finally someone writes about floetry.

  37. 38 lazarocurrier.blog.fc2.com 15.03.2014, 18:26

    I am genuinely glad to read this webpage posts which contains plenty
    of helpful facts, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  38. 39 hostgator review youtube 26.03.2014, 17:51

    It’s hard to come by well-informed people in this particular topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  39. 40 online earning sites 20.07.2014, 15:48

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically
    tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this
    for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have
    some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  40. 41 Kuq e Zi 22.07.2014, 3:11

    Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a
    wonderful job!

  41. 42 Google play redeem codes free 4.08.2014, 6:42

    I simply couldn’t go away your site before suggesting that
    I extremely loved the standard information an individual supply to
    your visitors? Is going to be again ceaselessly to inspect
    new posts

  42. 43 Big Brother 5.01.2015, 4:36

    Tremendous issues here. I’m very happy to peer
    your post. Thank you a lot and I’m having a look forward to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  43. 44 Carson 17.11.2015, 14:35

    It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people for this subject, however,
    you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  44. 45 rubber sheet 4.06.2016, 21:55

    Another example is if a married couple dels with bed-wetting.
    Ithink it’s too early and leaves the hitter in a little bit
    of a “pause” mode and hinders momentum into the pitch.

    Market Planning: Current marketing situation (Market situation, Competitive
    Situation, distribution situation, macro environment) opportunity and issues analysis
    (SWOT Analysis), Objectives (achieve break even, attain n no of sales, achieve top
    of mind recognition, reach n no of outlets etc) Market Strategy (Target segment, positioning,
    product line, price, distribution, sales force, sales promotion, advertising).

  45. 46 banner ads 19.10.2016, 23:09

    Currently it looks like BlogEngine is the
    top blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  46. 47 renko bars 26.06.2017, 5:45

    Very interesting topic, thanks for posting.

  47. 48 thaixxmovieav 16.05.2018, 6:12

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly
    donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my
    Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk
    about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  48. 49 b2b sales 15.02.2019, 20:06

    Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world
    all is existing on net?

  49. 50 best website design 5.04.2019, 15:37

    It’s actually very complicated in this active life to listen news on Television, therefore I simply use
    internet for that reason, and obtain the latest information.

  50. 51 Best buy astro a50 28.04.2020, 4:24

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am going through problems with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it. Is there anyone
    else having the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer can you
    kindly respond? Thanx!!


  1. 1 annabaru Tagasisideviide, 10.03.2012, 20:50

Lisa kommentaar